Meet The Blonde Abroad. #Follow Me For A New Journey.

Dear Steemit Friends
image
About the Blonde abroad
hello! I am Kiersten, a California native, who, now not too lengthy ago, left my profession in company finance to turn out to be a global tourist. Considering then, Ive traveled to over 50 nations and have knocked some massive adventures off my bucketlist. I hope to encourage you to are living a lifestyles you love and accept nothing lower than special.

From corporate Finance to travel creator
Like many men and women, I was once taught to go to tuition, get a job, get married, have kids and live fortunately ever after. No longer once did I remember that chasing the societal proposal of success would lead me to an unfulfilling and unhappy life. After graduating with honors and getting a job at a prestigious economic organization in LA, I quickly realized I was dwelling anybody elses dream. I left my profession to travel the sector, volunteer in constructing nations, and discover my possess happily ever after.
Have a Nice Day

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Enjoy it :)

Welcome to Steemit! I am also new in this platform :) hope you enjoy!

Hi, Welcome to steemit ....its nice to know you.... :)

Nice new job.

I am going through this phase in my life and looking for a change but i am financial suffering thanks to the global oil glut.

wow! I wish I could be like be able to travel to 50 countries. Welcome to Steem by the way

Welcome to Steemit and make sure we get to see all the cool places your travels take you.
I am also a new user and learning how steemit works. Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it.
If you are interested in crypto currency be sure to watch for new posts. I just made my first post on a series I am about to begin: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@byzantinehash/easy-to-mine-cryptocurrency-series-volume-1 don’t forget to upvote if you like it.

Welcome aboard! I'm glad you were able to realize your mistake and change, I hope things go well for you.

Welcome to Steemit, @blondeabroad ! Love your nickname ^^ but i'm baffled by "volunteer in constructing nations" ... What does that mean exactly?

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and cool horse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67