I AM BLOSBD

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image

Hi all, my name is Blosbd, and I am 22 years old.
I am an animator / editor and master in procrastinating.
I am a kurdish-german girl studying in Düsseldorf.
I'm currently working on animated podcasts aboutHomophobia, Depression, Anxiety, Privileges of White, Politics, Social Media, and more. I know many things but there are so many things kids and even me adults who do not know anything that happened or who suffered and felt very lonely. I know it all because I also have suffered and I myself managed somehow to be good again, and these people desperately need someone. Schools, or even parents, do not talk about such things again in front of them. I have 4 sisters and little sister, I feel like I have to do this all. I want to help them. I want to show with my podcast that you are not alone anymore.

sooo move on, i love dogs. I love them more than anything you think. but I am allergic to any kind of fear. A few years ago when I moved from my own parents' home to another city, I felt so lonely that I had to get a lmao pet snake.

I'm very grateful to have seen my first post ,,,,,,,,,@blosbd

Sort:  

Your introduce very seksi

I fell in love at first sight to you. I love you 😁😁😁

Welcome @blosbd

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Welcome to steemit world and wish for your success in this field. Blosbd you are so gorgeous and beautiful.

Welcome to steemit @blosbd. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hey girl, you are beautiful and fun. Love your smile. I like to draw. I have not done lot of animation but I do love cartoons. White people have privileges? I have suffered with depression. I am Joey.

Hi @blosbd! Welcome and congratulations on making your first post!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80