Hi everyone

Hello steemians,this is Joe:)
I am a student and i major in computer science in college.
I knew steemit a few weeks ago when i was searching something about blockchain on the internet. so I decided to give myself a try and see how things will go.
I am not a good writer, actually i hardly write something in my daily life expect homeworks from school.And since my native language is not English,maybe there are some syntax errors in my article.If you find something wrong in my article, you can leave a comment to let me know and i will fix it if i see.
I love programming.And this is why i major in computer science in college.Develop an App is a pretty funny thing to me, and i always get pleasure from it when i create something that i think it is cool.
I also love designing.Although I am just a beginner in design , but i hope one day i can make awesome design works too.
Oh,almost forgot it , i also like superhero comics.so if you are also a superhero fan, we can discuss it together.
In the end, i’ll post a picture of my favorite superhero as the end of this article.Hope we have a good time here.
Iron Man - picture from pinterest

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

Welcome, informative article, good start, keep it up! I follow you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop the community together! 😉

Welcome, Joe. Because you like IT stuff I will be following you. Probably you will have the kind of post I have. You can check my blog.
Enjoy, man.

Thank you, man.

Hello Joe welcome to Steemit! Glad you found blockchain early on. I'm sure you'll find lots of opportunity being passionate about computer science and blockchain.

Yeah,blockchain technology is exciting and i believe it can change the world.

Welcome to Steemit blue.star. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

You are strong. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Congratulations @blue.star! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70