I am a college developer (Introduction).

Hey everyone!

I am a man who joined the steemit blockchain a few weeks ago and I'd like to introduce myself so everyone know what I like and what I do with my time.

Firstly, I am a developer. I like coding stuff, such as web applications, websites, windows applications, android applications. Basically, a bunch of applications for Windows and Android and web browser. I am known as Bluecoaster455 or 'Blue' for short. I'm doing 3 years of college studies in IT management. I am currently in my internship working for a company. Sadly, internship don't pay so I have to work for free. It's normal so I don't mind that much. I'm also trying to make games wether it's for browser, desktop or even consoles. In all, I like making things on a computer.

Secondly, I am a gamer. Well, my type of games is not like Fortnite, PUBG or CS:GO. I'm more like a sandbox and puzzle type of game. I used to play a lot of racing games back before 2012. I also like Nintendo games, especialy Mario games. I have almost all known Mario games but those for the Switch since I don't own one. I also used to play a lot of Minecraft, but now I kinda moved on because it became old to me. I only code for a server at the moment. Lastly, I play a lot of Geometry dash. It's currently the game I play the most out of all games I play during free time. It's not impossible for me to try new games as long as I enjoy them and keep playing them.

Lastly, I want to participate in a community such as steemit and meet new people from the blockchain. As a computer guy, I like technology. I like how the world is evolving with the new technology that comes out these days. It'll be fun to integrate myself into a fine community such as steemit to grow my knowledge about blockchain and write to people to have discussions and all that.

I hope people welcome me and maybe I'll have a chance to be part of the community :)

Peace!

  • Blue
Sort:  

welcome to steemit platform @bluecoaster455 🌷👍

Welcome!
Your post was amazing. What kind of topics do you mostly write about?
Followed and Upvoted!
(Follow me and we can improve the community together at Steemit. I hold daily draws to help new users!)

Anything I would like to talk about pretty much. I like development topics since I like learning new things about technology and the future.

Congratulations @bluecoaster455, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?


Welcome to Steemit @bluecoaster455!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome to the community steemit

@lopezdacruz

Hi welcome to steemit platform. Are you interested in joining any contest here in steemit? example drawing ,photoshoot travel and more type why dont join my discord and get update every contest click here. https://discord.gg/47UYDv

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 3 Reasons To Keep A Journal

Cool post, Nintendo games are the best:) Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80