Hi Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! My steem name is blueish gore but my real name is Mathew. I am 18 years young and currently going to Wayne state university in Michigan for computer programming and business management! In my free time I love to take photographs of people, cars and my favorite...Graffiti! I have been in the crypto world for about 2 years now and have made some serious profits, enough where I have already fully paid for my college classes and able to rent an apartment! I am a car enthusiast at heart and love to photograph every exotic car I come across. If you love photography please feel free to give me a follow as I will be posting a lot more photos in the coming weeks!
Thanks
p.s here is a picture of me and my best friend in Cancun Mexico over Christmas.
katfinal3-6.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56