About me

borders-1296994__340.png
Greetings. My name is Brizeida Mijares, full university professor retired from University of Zulia, COL Campus, Venezuela. I am getting started in the Steemit Community. Since my retirement I work as freelancer translator, with which I have developed an area that I did not explore in depth before even though I did translations for family and friends and also for academic support for my research. I had lived so far 8 months in Lima, Peru; previously I lived in Viña del Mar, Chile, for 10 months. I love to travel and I had been several times in Cordoba, Spain, as well as in several cities in USA (Shreveport, LA; Starkville, MS; Sunnyvale, CA; Gainesville, FL, y Corsicana, TX). I would love to share my experiences as counselor, university professor, researcher, traveler and tireless reader with the Steemit Community.

vina-del-mar-2842079__340.jpg
(Viña del Mar, Chile)
lima city-3207652__340.jpg
(Lima, Peru)

Sort:  

Greeting @bmijares. Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!!

Welcome, bmijares! Wish you a very successful journey here in this loving and caring community :) All the best

Welcome to STEEM community @bmijares

Hola!

Welcome 😊

Back in highschool i befriended an exchange student from Chile, she was a huge fan of Madonna, the American singer 😊

Nice introduction. Many Venezuelans on Steemit. Hopefully you will feel like home here 😊

Greetings,

download_20180510_175631.jpg

Wellcome to Steemit. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76