You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: print("Hello Steem!")

Hi @natsirtdm, and welcome to steemit :)
I can inderstand the lessenning of the digital footprint :)
I actually came here from the other direction. I knew nothing at all about crypto, until steemit haha.
What an amazing platform this is :)
I would like to help you get off to a quick start, by linking you to my beginners vlog series. Don't waste your votes on them though, they are for you to learn. I went from reputation 25 to 40 in just 10 days, and this video series will show you how :) Part one is only 1 minute.
Beginners LUCK - Labouring Under Correct Knowledge - Part 1 - Intro
Again, welcome! And good LUCK (Labouring Under Correct Knowledge)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81