Hello and Back to the Future!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello! I'm vector graphic artist and a little bit photographer ;-) from Lviv, Ukraine. Always interested in something new, as well as incomprehensible to me and that's why I'm here)))
BtF.jpg
Back to the Future - undoubtedly one of the best 1980s sci-fi classic film. My fan poster for it.

Sort:  

Greetings, bobnevv! Wish you a very inspired experience here in this loving and caring community :) Have Fun


Welcome to Steemit @bobnevv!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

you should add this to your every post to make the posts more refined.

Hello! I'm vector graphic artist and a little bit photographer ;-) from Lviv, Ukraine. Always interested in something new, as well as incomprehensible to me and that's why I'm here))).

Also, you should also showcase, your latest 5 photo posts in your current post, i wish you all the best. look just like i did this, https://steemit.com/@franciferrer/summary-history-all-on-me-2-worth-the-read you can do something similar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87