Introduction Post

profile.jpg

Hello there!!!!!!!!
I promise that I am real. I live in West Virginia. My 15 minutes of fame was being an uncredited/nonspeaking "extra" in a locally made movie [you've probably never heard of] called, Paradise Park (1991) when I was a kid. I won't name the celebrities who were in it, but it was an unforgettable and great experience (future posts about it are possible).

I'm not sure how to get around well or fast on Steemit yet, but I will spend some time soon learning and visiting pages (following more people). I'm sure I'll eventually get better at posting & formatting as well. I play acoustic guitar and make up little songs as self-therapy mostly. I've never done any open mics. My friend PaintingAngels told me about this place & the open mics you have here. She loves it here. I definitely trust her judgment and praise of this place. Thank you for having me! Cheers!!

BodhiSomething (Jeremy)

Sort:  

Hey @bodhisomething I've been sent her by an evil overlord sweet lady who says you are her slave good friend.

I'm here to say welcome, a good friend of our overlord our dear Serena is our friend too.

Meno!
🍪 you get a cookie 🍪
Love,
E.Overlord

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are cool and love cats.

Welcome to Steemit @bodhisomething! I look forward to hearing some of those little self-therapy tunes. Cheers, Trevor!

Hi and welcome to Steemit community. Liked your introduction post. If you have some question to ask or need any help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Best regards! :)

Welcome to steemit, looking forward to seeing you around @chessmasterhex.

Hi and welcome..I'm a newbie as well and also from West Virginia! As far as figuring this Steemit out...I think just treat it like any other social media and follow those who like the same things as you and then post a lot of content....Good luck!
BookCoverIdea.jpg

Welcome, my dear friend. I wish you all the best and if you need any help, feel free to ask @tirke.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75