introducing

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

HI I am from Nepal.My name is Yam.
I am very new to the cryptocurrency and the steemit platform.
I will be posting usually funny and interesting stuff to the community. I hope to learn good things from here and try my best to give good contents to it.

thank you all, looking for your love and support.

thank-you-2490552_1920.png

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

hello @boggu! welcome to steemit. I hope you enjoy sharing with us. luck!

i hope you enjoy it here

Welcome.. I'm also new here.

Welcome Yam, I am very new to the steemit platform myself and started in Cryptocurrency back in January. My goal is to teach Business English when I retire in two years. Your shark is cool and my name is Dale.

Welcome to Steemit boggu. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to steemit! I would love for you to join our community of new steemit users on our discord!
DQmSWiEu4gx18KmfBnkM7zJoBQ8PxsWwJX3mjZiypFuSp3c.gif

Steemit is more about community and growth not just money.

lo....you are already posting funny things!!! I am looking forward to more, @boggu.

Otherwise It is my pleasure to welcome you. And to put myself at your service pronto.

Steemit yes, is a wonderful place to showcase your talents, even be paid for them. But above else, it is one of that platforms where you get to meet and make several friends.

And i can assure you there are many wonderful ones. Soon enough you will get to find that out for your self.

But i am really very glad you are in. My name is Mirrors. Yes. that is my name. My real name. And i write. Lets just put it as that. I write. Mostly on life related topics and such stuff..

But that is a discussion for another day. I guess now that we have met. We are going to be talking some frequently in the coming days.

For now, let me add that i am a member of @asapers and @newbieresteemday. What are they? These are groups by and for newbies like me and you. They are a self supporting community that purposes to help our kind get their footing around here.

I recommend you join them. You can start, especially by visiting their discord channels.

Here are links to the two groups.
To @asapers, the link is https://discord.gg/xnAEyGX
And to @newbieresteemday the link is https://discord.gg/AMPU76

See you there. For now, get to steeming! Post. Comment. have fun. you deserve it.

Welcome boggu. I am from Nepal too. Very happy to have you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65