Hello im new in steemsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi Steemians

My name is Azwar 

Nama saya Azwar

I am from Indonesia 

saya dari indonesia

I am 28 years old 

umur saya adalah 28 tahun

I am new in  steemit, I have skills in the field of Photography, I love animals and  plants, Recently I also run a youtube channel about macro photography  techniques and I am happy with my work. 

saya baru di steemit, saya mempunyai keterampilan di bidang Fotografi, saya menyukai binatang dan tanaman, Baru baru ini saya juga menjalankan sebuah channel youtube tentang teknik fotografi macro dan saya senang dengan pekarjaan saya.

I want to learn and grow in this community. 

Saya ingin belajar dan berkembang di komunitas ini.

Regards, @barhatema 

Salam, @bohhatema
Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Continue doing good post.
Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

good info.
glad to hear.
thank you @lytieulong

hai @warlizard
thank you for your welcome.
i am new in this community.
please guidance.

Welcome, bohhatema! Wish you a very inspired experience here in this awesome community :) It is very nice to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@bohhatema, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

thanks @introduce.bot
glad to hear.
I will learn to write and avoid spam

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Hi @heigovannik
i am new in steemit. Please guide me.

What you want to know? :)

I want to be like you, can get lots of upvote and can share upvote with others.

Take this as a long-term game. Be consistent and don't worry about how many followers you have or get with every post. Focus on providing value and the rest will come.

One option is to also engage with other people on their posts (commenting and asking questions).

Just be authentic and help people :)

Good luck!

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

hai @rosestar
Thank you for the information.
I'll be happy to join this channel.

Hey @bohhatema. Welcome to this wonderful community! You'll meet interesting people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78