You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit from a mother, wife, and steemian. Here's my introduction.

I'm hugely addicted to the ID channel. I get free Dish in this apartment I moved into a year ago, and I literally had to create my own custom dish channel that doesn't include ID ( or OWN, or msnbc ) because one glance on the onscreen schedule to see what they're covering, made me sabotage my progress in blogging, building my app, etc.

So I don't see the channel when I channel surf, but I allow myself to go to it on weekends. It's so fascinating. I think I enjoy the aspect of how the detectives track these people and catch them.

I've read at least 15 true crime books as well, but stopped that, because that's on a whole 'nother level of time expenditure.

For yourself as someone who will write about it, that's perfect research is always good. Best wishes on that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73