INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1525847075878.jpg

Hello Steemit! My name is Bolaakinsonola I am into Business and also a fashion designer, I love sports and am a fan of Manchester United Football Club: Let's do this!!

FB_IMG_1525846979152.jpg

Hello all Steemers!

I love the idea of STEEM! I am so excited, happy, thrilled and buzzing to be a part of this amazing community.

My name is Bolaakinsanola and I am 30 years old. It am from a small community in the ancient city of Ile Ife, in Osun State, Nigeria. I have travelled far and near.

FB_IMG_1525847201208.jpg

I am a commercial chef and make provision for food and drinks at events such as wedding, Naming Ceremony, Burial and so on. I enjoy making people happy and I am glad I always do.

I want to contribute my knowledge, insights into my business and my life generally. I like do things on my own and gets it done, nobody ever explained to me how and what should be done.

FB_IMG_1525846924016.jpg

I know Steem will be so much more exclusive and lovely and guys like me who want to spread their ideas and share their knowledge whether it’s about food, fashion, beauty, music, travel etc. After reading several articles written by @sweetsssj @steemcafe @adsactly @slowwalker @gringalicious I strongly believe that my participation will increase the amount of users on Steem, which will ultimately bring in more money for all users!

FB_IMG_1525846846057.jpg

My friend @matthiasjohn told me about this platform and thought I could do well here. At first I didn't believe how it’s possible to make money from things you are doing for free everywhere else? I feel like this is an amazing opportunity to join at this early stage and I hope I could make a massive difference and inspire many readers and viewers along the way. I can't wait to spread the word to my friends.

I am very much looking forward to contributing to this wonderful community and connecting with such brilliant minds and talents here.

FB_IMG_1525846834000.jpg

Thank you for reading, stay tuned

Please feel free to give me advice, feedback if you have any requests or ideas of what you want to see and if you need to know more about me and my business.

images(6).png

Sort:  

hola bienvenida a steemit

You are cute.

Hey @bolaakinsanola! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59