the newest steemian in town.please welcome me and show me some love

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Finally I made it after waiting and a lot of preaching from friends like @egbujorvictor @ogochukwu @arinzachukwu and I finally am a steemian

I have spent upto two weeks before I try to put this down because I said I must introduce my self fully.i did that to know if what my friends told me about steemit is true and I found out that the best place to be is here were you can learn without paying .

      ABOUT ME

Let the picture speak for me
My name is Stephen Ugoeze

[Phone]
IMG-20180604-WA0004.jpg

    ABOUT FAMILY

We are five (5) in number plus my parents.A girl and 4boys one of the boy died last year of food poisoning,that made my parents to become very very sick but thank God the are recovering gradually, and I must confess we have a happy family upon the untimely death of my brother we are still united and happy.

HOW I FIND STEEMIT

I love football and that is what gives me happiness,also I like discussing it with my friends and it is were we are watching football (Barcelona vs Chelsea ) champions league that my friend @egbujorvictor told me that since I have passion for football that I should join steemit that they will reward my passion ,that touched me , because their is one football betting in Nigeria that has that slogan (reward your passion )and they are the best betting site in Nigeria,i didn't give it a listening ear because Barcelona was winning the match and am happy.but later joined in may 2018. Since then I have seen many people that have the same passion in football like @topgame @nanzo-scoop and a professional footballer that plays for redbullz in Austria @modarnpastor they are the people that made me to have more confident in steemit.

   EDUCATION

I am a student of psychology in Enugu state university of science and technology in Nigeria,and I will like to major in sports psychology if giving the opportunity.

 WHAT YOU WILL BE SEEING ON THIS BLOG

Football predictions

Football news (especially transfer news )

Football contest(especially Europe football)

History of players both retired and active players

Thanks for coming around and also reading my post. Kindly upvote ,resteemed and comment

Thanks ,looking forward to meet more football lover just as we wait patiently for world cup.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @bombo17!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

welcome to steemit

Thanks sir ,looking forward to have more friends

your welcome

Hi, @bombo17! Please take a minute and check out my new Steemit t-shirt design. I was working on it for a long time and hope that it is nice.
https://teespring.com/welcome-to-steemit-t-shirt
front.jpg

That is a cute shirt .

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Welcome to Steemit!! Great intro!

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Hello @bombo17! Welcome to Steemit! CryptoNews 24/7 is launching as a source for daily insights into the CryptoMarkets. Please give us a follow to keep up to date on the latest trends in the major CryptoMarkets. Whether markets are up or down, a wise trader can always find a way to turn a profit! If you have any questions, please just reply to this comment or come on over to one of our daily analysis posts and we will be happy to respond.

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Thanks sister for coming around I appreciate.remain bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42