introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is Mahdi Bolow, I’m web developer with Political Science degree.

mahdi1.jpg

To make things easy for my new friends here at SteemIt, I would like to give short facts about me. I believe you guys all love lists, here is one:

  1. I was born in Mogadishu only 2 years before the country run into chaos
  2. My country didn’t have functioning government 20 years of my life
  3. I choose technology when everyone said I wouldn’t be able to succeed
  4. I proved the dean of my faculty I can succeed in IT even when he forced me to dropout
  5. I’ve beautiful wife and 5 cute children
  6. My wife says I’m funny but I’m not still convinced
  7. 90% of my success comes from my beloved mother and supportive wife
  8. I hate terrorism and extremism (please don’t translate this to my mother-tongue)

Thanks guys, I hope I saved sometime. I’ve a lot of scary, funny and interesting stories and some other boring stuff about my life, living in deep civil war torn country and etc.

Sort:  

Wow, amazing perspective you bring along with you. I can't imagine what it was like growing up in the middle of such a brutal time. Anyways, welcome aboard this platform is better by adding someone of your caliber. I follow everyone who follows me and upvote every comment on my blogs. Check them out as well and tell me what you think! Again welcome aboard!

Hello Mahdi welcome steemit nice to meet you

Welcome! I wish you all the best here with us!

Hello friend and welcome to Steemit. From your short description it is obvious that you have some valuable insights, which you can share with us. I am looking forward to hear from you and your stories :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58