INTRODUCE YOURSELF

squarequick_2018624185554918.jpg
Hello happy Beautiful Sunday everyone..Am Emmanuel by name. Am a new user on steemit platform.. I love innovative things, inspirational and motivational things as well...I am good at write ups, creativity and educational things. I love to impact in people...Thank God I joined this platform, Let's build it together... Fellow me for interesting posts..

born2shine

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Welcome to steemit!

Thanks a lot

hello Emmanuel ☺️ welcome to the best community, Steemit ☺️

Hello @born2shine, Hope you are enjoying Steemit & Welcome! I too am fairly new, and would love to give you a few different tools and pieces of advice to get you started. There is alot to learn on this platform, though I hope you are already enjoying it.

I find the hardest part of meeting new users is getting in contact, so Unless you use Discord, Telegram, or The Steemit Chat, where my username is all the same there as here, You can feel free to email me at [email protected] anytime. You can also use http://www.yopmail.com/en/ to create a private email to chat with if you prefer.

Hope to hear from you :)

Haha not a problem at all. Making it my mission to help new users start earning quickly.

Alright i will like to know you better..i will need your help

Haha I am still pretty new as well, but I have figured out a few things. There are dozens of tools that will help you on this website. However, In case we don't talk further, I will suggest to you these 2 to start.

https://www.minnowbooster.net - Will greatly help you promote your posts and earn some $ if you use it properly.

http://steem.supply - Will help you find details on any user account. A tad confusing to start :)

There are many other far more advanced tools I'd like to share with as many newbie's as possible so anybody who sees this may feel free to hit me up in any of the ways I mentioned above.

Thanks alot.....i want to email you so we can talk better

Yeah these posts really clog up the page lmao, hit me up anytime :)

Welcome to Steemit - Check out my blog if your are interesting in participating in some easy promotions / games designed to help everyone grow their Steemit accounts.

Alright thanks..Am intrested..I want to grow my steemit account

Welcome to steemit @born2shine. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78