John is joining Steemit!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi, I’m John Liwag. I’m from Philippines and working here in Dubai, UAE.

I’m working abroad since November 2014. Life here in Emarat is hard, I miss my family and friends a lot.

The weather also is different, winter is okay but once the summer started, the maximum temperature will fall on +50C with the minimum of 40C.

I am a logistic executive from one of the leading Pharmaceutical company here in UAE as well GCC.

In able to graduate from college, I supported myself, I was a working student that time, studying in morning and working in evening in fast food chain as a cashier.

I graduated on April 2012 with the bachelor’s degree in business administration major in Financial Management

After a month of graduation, I immediately hired as accounts assistant.

My salary is not enough that’s why I decided to work abroad to support my family as well as to save money for my future.

Even I’m working here in UAE, still I’m finding way to make money. I’m collecting coins from an airdrops, getting paid from Earn.com and now, I’m trying this steemit.

Please give me more techniques and knowledge on how I can improve my profile here in steemit.

My hobbies here are playing basketball, playing online games like dota2, csgo and nba2k online and collecting crpytocurrency coins from different airdrops.
WhatsApp Image 2018-09-25 at 2.20.01 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome John


Welcome to Steemit @bosslui!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!


Welcome to Steem @bosslui.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you for sharing
I resteem it free to my +2100 followers for support your post.
@dumitriu
Visit #dumitriu and follow me!

thank you so much my friend!

Kabayan, welcome sa Steemit. May learning curve sa kahit anumang cryptocurrency, but you will like here in steemit since, your investment is your content. The more content you can create, the greater opportunity you will have in the platform.

Enjoy, feel free to ask me some questions.
Good day.

maraming salamat kabayan!

Welcome, in the next 3 hours, there will be an update for the Steemit Blockchain, don't panic, it is a scheduled update.
learn more by watching videos, and articles about steem.

Congratulations @bosslui! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steem, @bosslui!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3339 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus for Firefox now available on Mozilla Addons store + Bug Fixes.

A warm welcome from me!
Wish u all the best,
Think wisely,before u post,it matters!
Be yourself,dont be ashamed about anything,show your true self,and everything will be as u want!
Good luck,and will see u around!
Cheers!
@sunnysmile

thank you friend!

Welcome!! 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

@bosslui, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66