Resteem bot @bot4resteem -FAQ -UPDATEDsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Bot4resteem

Bot4resteem will resteem your post

How to use

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar to @bot4resteem URL as MEMO your post will resteem.
Sort:  

sound good but, is it trustworthy?

People upvote good and attractive content

Good job frieand

excellent post I am new in steemit I invite you to go through my blog to tell me how I am doing

Thank you for subing. I haven't been able to upload videos here at dtube. I have a mediarevolt channel which I will be starting to do live sessions on soon. The link is below. I also post there often.
https://mediarevolt.org/fb_811498212380163/

Warning! This is a new scam account, that want to copy us. The original you will find here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/7yazyw-steemit-resteem-bot-faq

Please help us to flag him down.

@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70