LIFE IS ART Live yours in color !!!!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Being an artist isn't just about putting pencil to paper or brush to canvas.
Art is a way of seeing the world, a way of expressing one’s self.
We simply must create!!!!!

Screenshot_20180312-234901.png

Hello Steemworld!!!
I thought it would be nice if the steem community gets to know me a little better. I would like to take this opportunity to introduce myself. Thanks to my friend @dtwo for introducing me to it and encouraging me to hop in.

About me!!!

Screenshot_20180312-234404.png

IMG_20180313_001557.jpg

Myname is Mary, I am outspoken, charming, an extrovert, loving and funny. I was born in Nigeria in 1997, I’m an undergraduate Engineer, an upcoming actor, a writer and an entrepreneur. My Zodiac is Cancer and I really love being one.

Past!!!

Screenshot_20180311-164613.png

Mine was a closely knitted family. To be honest, I had a low self esteem while growing up, I was more of an indoor girl, shy, boring to be with and all that.

Present!!!

Screenshot_20180312-234039.png

I’m grateful for my humble start because its given me the ability to relate to so many different kinds of people.
I’m an entrepreneur, a fashion lover, a content writer and the CEO SIMBOUQ Hub.

Future!!!

Screenshot_20180312-234227.png

IMG_20180313_001336.jpg

The saying “you only live once” goes well for me, life is too short to be lived one way.
I’m very ambitious and want to achieve some things in my life. I have a great dream of becoming an influential actor and movie producer someday. I’ll also love to have a fashion school and last of all, I’ll love to be a motivational writer and teacher.

Hobbies!!!

Screenshot_20180312-235005.png

 Singing
 Acting
 Writing
 Cooking
 Reading

I’ll also no doubt be posting about fashion, food, natural beauty tips, spiritual growth, nature etc.

To be honest, I’m a little nervous, this looks like an amazing and extremely creative community and I cant wait to be in fully and see what unfolds.

Screenshot_20180311-164931.png

That’s all for now!!! 💃

Don’t forget to live each day like its your last. Be happy and love what you do!

THANKS EVERYONE.
Cheers!!!!😘

Sort:  

welcome aboard :)

Thanks so much dear, @lopezdacruz.
I'm excited to be here!!!


Welcome to Steemit @bouqui!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks a lot @introbot, i really do appreciate you.
Thanks for the tips as well, i hope to find them helpful!

We are very glad to have you on here my dear.. Best of luck

I'm glad to be here as well.
Thanks my friend @dtwo!!!

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and love your smile.

Art is the transition from ‘the must do to survive’ to ‘the just do to thrive’.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68461.58
ETH 3854.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63