i'm an introvert (vulnerability cut)


Mission: make coders less binary <3

I'm doing this short video cuts to show a more vulnerable side to myself, as compared to my usual highly edited videos. I hope this helps balance everything, and allow everyone watching to understand me a little better.

If you're an introvert, accept and embrace it.

I love everyone on this platform so far and I cannot wait to see it flourish.

Good Looks

Sincerely,
Brad


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!!!

I have found a decent balance. I'm very introverted but I'm able to interact with people at a cost. For every minute I spend in a face to face social environment I probably need twice that to recover. If you get a chance look for the onelovedtube and dtubedaily tags. Might be something your interested in trying to join. Take care.

I definitely will look into it. Thanks for pointing me in the right direction!

Welcome to Steem, @bradmitchell!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2850 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Back to normal - Change in resteem feature.

The Vote For Your Awesome Post Has Just Arrived!


This post has been voted with the use of SteemiTag. Feel free to upvote this comment if you’d like to express your support for our cause. Conversely, if you don’t want to receive any more votes from SteemiTag, please respond to this comment by writing NOVOTES.

SteemiTag is an innovative program that helps users increase their gains in the curation rewards by voting on posts that are likely to get high payouts. It maximizes the chance of a user to be rewarded through an accurate selection algorithm that works 24/7 and eliminates "no rewards" problem for users with low Steem Power. You can participate in our program by clicking on this link and confirming your 100% SP delegation. Your rewards will be sent to you in the form of dividends. Please read this post should you decide to undelegate your SP (takes 7 days). Thank you and keep up with your great work!

Welcome to Steemit bradmitchell. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome..

Congratulations @bradmitchell! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

If you donate 1 SBD or STEEM to @a-a-a I will resteem your last post to over 72,500 followers on my 2 accounts @a-a-a and @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56