Hello steemers!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Good evening,
I wanted to shortly intodruce myself. :D

My name's Kevin, I work full time.
I just found out about this website from a friend of mine.

It's interesting and i thought about to give it a try.
Let's build together a nice community! :)

Additional adding:
I'm interested in cryptocurrencies, I like to play video games, but also to do things with family. :D

Have a nice day,
Kevin

Sort:  

Nice ID on steemit @bradpit . New great Steemian is coming. Welcome To Steemit. This New House for blogger and good social network platform. Actually I ll wait for your great post. Let's join with the others great Steemian Over here. Two thumbs for your intro. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about photography and funniest meme. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you.

Thanks bro, lets grow together.
Hopefully we all earn money, but it shouldn't be the main focus, not that we grow like youtube to mainstream content. Let's be unique!

Welcome to Steemit @bradpit :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Thanks for the welcome!
Really appreciating it!

Up-voted & welcome to the community Kevin!
I am sure you will be just fine. Steemit has a super nice community. Everyone is really helpful and kind. So yeah, lets build a great community and share some content, excited for what yours will be and give you a follow.
If you find the time, check out my blog and follow back if you like.
Cheers, Tjark!

Thanks for the welcoming bro.
I think i will be concentrating on the gaming and currency scene, of course i will follow back and check out your stuff!
appreciate the upvote, 1 upvote back!
Let's have a nice time together!

Welcome to Steemit @bradpit!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Thank you for the welcoming, appreciating everyone here!
Lets have a nice time together, lets make this platform great!

yes thats true

Good evening pikachu!
Appreciating the welcome of a pokemon :D!

Welcome to steemit ! I hope you enjoy being here as much as I do. Stay active, post quality content and you will succeed.
@trendo

Thanks for welcoming, of course I will always try to publish quality content :)

Welcome aboard, Kevin! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Congratulations @bradpit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55