Little Intro of the Little Kid

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit World!!!

12963835_1329443610405584_7657385446745474222_n.jpg13445629_1371460012870610_1310635056682102566_n.jpg20799004_1836934399656500_5316350625259845536_n.jpg

My name is Braeviel Zanji
I am 5 years old kid who is a blogger wannabe.
The only child of my Mom @annazsarinacruz and my Dad @bowiemagbag
I just finished my Kindergarten stage and awarded as one of the "Eager Beaver" in our class.

29634544_1990311040997661_455212215_o.jpg


My parents named me after their favorite animated movie and longest running anime in Japan.

Brave Essentials Guide_0001.jpgone_piece___sanji_by_onepieceworldproject-d70zq8a.jpg
photo source:
pixarpost.com
In this animated movie entitled Brave, my first name Braeviel came from. It was my mom's most watched animated movie when I was still inside her tummy. My parents wanted me to be the bravest kid they know.
photo source:
onepieceworldproject.deviantart.com
One of the character in the longest running Anime in Japan entilted One Piece. Member of the Strawhat Pirates, Black Leg Sanji is where they got my second name. They just Replace "S" to "Z" making it Zanji. And my mom always tagged me as her "littleblackleg"

♥ The things that I love ♥


♥ Playing Lego ♥
♥ Collecting Hot Wheels Car ♥
♥ Watching Animated Movies ♥
♥ Watching blogs in youtube ♥
♥ Watching Disney, Disney Jr., Cartoon Network Cartoons ♥
♥ Eating french Fries ♥
♥ Singing and Dancing (sometimes) ♥



I am looking forward to share my Lego Creation here and hopefully I will be able to become a real blogger someday.
That's it guys!!!
Bye!!!

Follow me!!!
@bravekid


Friendly Note: Hi All! Since @bravekid cannot post it alone, I'll help him pilot his page until he is able to do blogging by himself. But rest assured that all the things posted here is surely his artworks and the things he likes to share ♥♥♥


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @bravekid! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Thank you very much :)

Welcome to steemit @ bravekid! The story behind your name was so cool.

Indeed! It's so cool :)
Thank you :)


Welcome to Steem @bravekid.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you :)


Welcome to Steemit @bravekid!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you :)

Wow!!!! You are so cute!!!! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you have fun here! Upvoted!

Thank You very much :)
I'll show you next time my Lego creations :)

Names from anime??? What's wrong with Jacob or Samuel or any beautiful biblical ones??
Meron @rafasays ..check him out!

Nothing's wrong with those names Tita, we just loved what we gave(named) him that's why we picked it for him. Nothing's wrong about it too I guess :) ♥♥♥

Waley ahahaha..di lang old-fashioned😂😂

I tried to add "iel" to his Breviel Tita. HAHAHA I was really planning to name him "Gabriel" but then kasi sinusunod ko po yung B sa Bowie and Z sa Zsarina ko. Then kakanood, Napanood ko nga si Brave then bang, Braeviel naisip ko. HAHAHAH

Wala kayang name ng angel na Braeviel?? Baka meron ahahaha

baka makalusot yung "iel" Tita. Sounds like Gabriel naman hehehe

I-research mo ate.

Congratulations @bravekid! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Welcome, Braeviel! Great to have you here, friend :) You are inspiring! Keep up. Followed ;)

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77