I want to be reborn at Steemit - Take me!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

....Hello everybody wherever you are....



After a few months on steemit I feel there is something to be done about my whereabouts here. There are many stories that I have to share but I am confused to get started.

Before I start again I will give a little story about who I am and why I'm here. It's an original image of me with a bit of a mess, but that's me.


My name is Dedy Lian Riady first child of four siblings.
you can call me Dedy like my parents do. I have three younger sisters and one nephew of a girl just present in the midst of a big family.

The more you do not care about this story, the more excited I am to share this.
Middle finger of my left hand for you who missed my story.

I was a political science graduate who spent seven years earning the title. You must understand what I feel with that situation, yes it is very boring. Talking about hobbies, I have a madness with mountain climbing and adventure in the jungle or anything related to nature. that's what I do with my hobby, I think here too many have fun in the same thing.


Then how do I find steemit?
The deeper I open myself to my friends, but it does not matter because I do not know what to write now.
I know steemit in August 2017 from a friend @alandcosta, my current account name is @regiel, but it did not last long because I lost the account password and automatically, losing account is a hard blow for me.

How about @breuhh?
Exactly, this is a new account. I got it in January 2018, a new beginning for the same person. Money, money and money is my motivation and nothing else. I am an unemployed, looking for work and earning is almost impossible in my area of residence. so steemit becomes a land that has great potential for me to make money.

I read a lot about the motivations of friends to join here and quite a variety of stories. But I think most of them are foolish liars and tend to be good-hearted lickers.

I like to find a lot and give me a lot of SBD because it finds what I'm looking for.
But I can scratch my own face of my post not seen by you all. It's like I want to break your head.

That's what I want from this platform, but one point you have to know, I will not be nice to you to get what I want, I'm not a licker of pussy.

From the beginning until now I write this post, I just collect this.


The nominal is still far from my expectations, very heavy and disappointing.
What do you see?
Are you happy?
I was born not to be a writer. You will not find
a story full of fun and nonsense in my post. Yea exactly, because I am not a good writer.
There is only some junk with different colors that you will find in my blog.

I just need money here instead of compassion from you guys.
you are a fake, a big liar. Death with my garbage and dirt. I can earn money my way by not having to lie like you guys.

From the beginning to the present. Only a few friends I know who always respect me. There is @harimausumatera, @alandcosta, @cuboegraff, @dores, @marzukiar, my Girlfriend @giel, @rizalfahmi, @muhammadromi, @arafatnur, and a few more but i forgot account name.
For the greatest award I ever got coming from @yoo1900 he was the most incredible, and now I'm waiting for him back to get me, the rest of you are nonsense.


This is what he did, please read ini this link !

Lastly, I want to tell to all steemit friends to be yourself, dont be a liar or a licker to get SBD, talk and write for yourself. you are free, do what you want...

Thanks a lor and Introduce again, I am @breuhh

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @breuhh.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello @breuhh
You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

thanks @ifioklee
I will consider your suggestion.

Welcome to Steemit! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Welcome to Steemit breuhh. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Welcome, informative article, good start, keep it up! I follow you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop the community together! 😉

Hey Welcome To Steemit ^_^

@breuhh Welcome back to Steemit with a new account after almost 6 months. That show you are persistent to join this community for your own reason
Shabas Pak

Thanks @digitalmind, have a nice day

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Love your introduction post. If you have some questions or need any help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Best regards :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62