Introduction Video

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

cae_crop.jpg

Hello everyone! I realized my first post should've been more of an introduction. So my second post is here to rectify the situation.

I'm Brian Romero, an artist living in La Crescenta California, just outside of Los Angeles. Since moving to LA over 10 years ago I've been doing a lot of art for the skateboard industry as well as posters and t-shirts for rock n' roll bands. Please check out the short video profile my friends at Kick + Push made form me a little while back:

Steemit is where I'll be posting about my process, behind the scenes art and tutorials. You can also follow me on Instagram for additional eye candy: http://instagram.com/brianromero

Sort:  

Hi Brian! Your introduction is awesome! Welcome here. Wish you success and I hope to see you next post. Here's my upvote!

Thank you! I look forward to sharing more and helping upcoming artists.

Hello, brian.romero! Best wishes for a very prosper journey here on Steemit! Life is good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me!

Brian, I'm from Oregon, I play guitar, my dad is from California, you are cool, I do art, nice to meet you.

Hey @brian.romero! Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73