Introduce myself

Hello, everybody how are you? I hope everybody is good. today I am going to introduce my self and my family members.

This is me

I am a student of Nanjing Institute of industry technology. I came from Bangladesh to study in China. I have a family and there are 5 members, my father, mother, brother, me and my only one sister.

My father is a farmer and my mother is a house-wife.

My brother is a student but one year left he will finish his study.

My younger sister is also a student. this year she will pass secondary high school.

If you want to know about me in details, you can ask me any question by the comment.

thank you for your presious time

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. hope you will get a good platform on this site.

Welcome to steemit hope you have a great time on the platform. If you'd like to you can enter my latest competition and win some SBD - https://steemit.com/giveaway/@chekohler/best-minnow-post-of-the-week-24-june-2018-sbd-giveaway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67