Sort:  

Oh my... thanks for the advice @brittandjosie and sorry in any case. In fact I've been told (in some conversations on Discord channels) that this specific tag is not strictly only for new steemians, but also for those who leaved and then come back with new goals and projects inside the blockchain, as a way to reintroduce themselves for the community, among people that maybe forgot completely their participation.

In other words, I've been told that "introduceyourself" is flexible, knowing that, of course, people will not be introducing themselves constantly, because that would be a neurotic behavior.

That made sense for me, so I accepted happily the suggestion of my friend. Now I'm a bit confused. I've seen that there are some things, related to our best behavior here, that are not answered the same way by all the steemians! But maybe that's normal.

But really, thank you for the advice. I will speak with my friends about this so that this possible debate may come to a good solution.

Well I like to know what discord is telling this and what account because if you leave for a while that’s your choice and when you return you are still not new to the platform..... whatever , I wish you luck and this time stick around and when you contact the friend let me know please maybe I can be in the debate

Sure, I'll do. Grateful for your good wishes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74