You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A NOOB LOKING AT STEEMIT

Welcome to Steemit Deerstalker and noobie
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.
For safety tips visit the white paper.

The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. Also Partiko and Steepshot are handy and Free. I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
I am here everyday !
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands XOXO

Sort:  

Thank you for your advice.I will keep it in mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89