You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you here to connect with people or make a quick buck?

Dear Phil, i looked at you blogs and missed this one. Its Nice to meet you
You wrote 10 things about me:
1: I love nature ( go See the challange of @juliank photocontest off nature is one off the popular ones)
2: I seek knowledge, it is a drug to me ( ON EVERY TOPIC THERE IS INFO HERE )
3: I thrive on conversation with all, no matter the topic (STEEMIT IS THE PLACE )
4: I am a futurist, I have a passion for community driven blockchain technologies ( Welcome ! )
5: I run towards danger
6: I am adopted ( and loved problably tell us about it in a personal blog )
7: I have lived in many countries and see all cultures as one ( great to blog about differences between countries )
8: I am a recover(ing)ed alcoholic ( I an a steemit addict and that doesnt make us less human 😉)
8: Birds are my totem (except my psyche parrot, we are sworn enemies :P) HE IS SO LOVELY
8: I am working on connecting my mind with my body, I read it is important. (Tips most appreciated)
I WILL COME BACK TO THAT ONE
I will make this promise to the Steemit community...

I will strive to share positive and constructive comments and information. WELL THIS IS THE MOST IMPORTANT IT TAKES TIME AND MISTAKES CAN BE MADE! GIVE IT TIME AND LISTEN TO OTHERS 😊

For too long I had at the world, I was angry. ANGRY CAN BE LEFT IN HIS QUIT PLACE MAKE THIS RIDE A FUN ONE😋

Here is a tip Steemify is a Free app and Partiko too. Two helpfull apps that can help post blogs snd See rightaway Whats happening in your account.
IMPORTANT dont give out you passwords NEVER NEVER NEVER !!!

Well let me know if you are still angry ....
I mean well

Last ine read My blogs from this week and let me know what you think

Greetzz from Britt from Holland

Sort:  

Thank you. I appreciate this. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69302.00
ETH 3683.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34