You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you call a half-Scottish Canadian Vegan living amongst Kiwis?

Welcome to Steemit sexy from NZ
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. does a canadian Watch the race today in his homeland Canada? But ok welcome live the vote dancing , youre gooooddddd!!
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Sort:  

Which race there is a race?!

Im excited to see your writing come to life on the blockchain!

The Steemify App, this is an amazing tip, I wish there is an android version. I will look into it! I'm very happy I can check obsessively at work now!

The grand prix was in Canada Sunday and dutchie max Verstappen came in third.
I ment to say you rock the rope dancing in the picture.
The Android version is coming ! Soon!
Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77