Introducing myself... excited to CONNECT!

12EA9451-CC75-481E-9908-805E95FE6F29.jpeg

Hey, I’m Brixenta,

So excited to be here! SUPER excited to meet you, and find out about you!

My mission: to give people a voice where they might not otherwise have one and to give clarity. I’m a Life coach, public speaker, singer, artist. My brand is DREAM BIG.

I teach people how to Dream Big and reach them.

I teach people how to build a brand.

I teach people how to spot red flags in content, when trying to learn, so they can find the quality content that’s out there.

I also teach people how to set up their YouTube channel, and film/edit.

I teach people how to think differently and ask better questions. When we do things different before, we can find success. When we ask better questions, we get powerful answers!

My deepest desire is to spread truth, and help YOU!

I believe that each of us has a big dream. I believe each of us is capable to achieve that dream. I don’t think everyone will be willing to though.

You see, achieving your dream takes gaining clarity, then going through blood sweat and tears to reach it. If you are willing to keep going when the going gets tough, I’m here to keep going, right along with you.

You have to ask yourself, what are you willing to sacrifice to reach your destination?

Who’s ready for the challenge?

If you’re ready to Build those Big Dream together, comment below and say “LET’S GO”!

Sort:  

Hello and I agree DREAM BIG !
Welcome Brixenta1 to the great community of Steemit, YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. We havent met before but that changes now.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit needs and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Please vote for a witness to. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Or visit @heyhaveyamet #HHYA and My friend @xcountytravelers for more newbies exposure.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help, I am in Discord too @ brittandjosie3488
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

I don’t really know how to use discord very well? How do I join the Steem terminal? I’m @Brixenta on discord.

YOU ARE AMAZING!!! A million thank yous!!!

Our staff is at your service dear

seguro amiga Vamos a ir... mucha suerte en esta grandiosa red

buenos consejos nunca están de sobra


Welcome to Steemit @brixenta1!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hello brixenta1 welcome to the Steemit Community awesome to have you with us Steemit is a great place we encourage sharing what's on your mind any time you want to
So feel free to explore post and enjoy your new Steemit account brixenta1 and thanks for taking time out of your busy schedule just to join us and sharing this great post brixenta1 we really appreciate that so stay strong and enjoy brixenta1 thank you

Welcome to Steem brixenta1! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Yeah, I'm always ready for challenges and dreaming big is the best.

Hey! My. Name is Francesca @prettynicevideo welcome to steemit and steem blockchain! Will you be doing @dtube videos???

I posted 1 Dtube video, I haven’t looked too much into that yet though.

Hello @brixenta1

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of 20 users. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

😲😲😲 WOW! You’re a rockstar! Thanks!!

Welcome to steem enjoy our community

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! Nice to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71