What Will Be Will Be

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

BROTHER B STEEM.jpg

My real name is Brian, but a legendary jazz man and songwriter once tagged me with the name Brother B and it sort of stuck. Though I tend to do things that often put me in the public eye at times, I enjoy keeping a bit of anonymity as well. My character, Brother B, is simply a protection of the privacy I value. In other words, I am a person who enjoys my work becoming well-known, but I prefer to not live a public life.

My current goal in this community is to provide you with entertaining stories about things that have happened in my life. I have a myriad of other things I might share with you later, but let me get my feet wet on this forum and learn the lay of the land here first.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @brotherb!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome to steemit, good luck and keep working as much as you can, and do not forget to support other friends.

Thanks for the welcome. I need to get my sea-legs before this ship sails too far out... lol

nice to meet you brother b.......

You're my first response on my very first post! Nice to meet you as well...

most welcome always,, it is my luck,, my wish you get e very success here,, dear,,you can check i am your fallower,, did you enroll your name , in prize here,, if not then register self here,, do not miss chance,,, welcome and get Win Win ethereum just enroll your name,,, register,,, last date 17 march
click here ===http://bitschool.io/?r=NysbPTxcAUSJvDGJsrMYZQ
register====http://bitschool.io/?r=NysbPTxcAUSJvDGJsrMYZQ

for more detail READ steemit post
https://steemit.com/etherstocks/@lindaflores/get-10-ethereum-last-date-is-17-march-2018-free-and-win-more-more-ethereum-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64