Introduction- Jack brown is here

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians.
Good day to you all.
My name is Brown jack (Also known as Bjay). My nickname is created from the initials of my first and last names. I am a proud indigene of akwa ibom state, in Ikot ekpene local government area (although I have never been to my village, but I will go, once am not scared of them anymore). I am a final year accounting student of University of your ,(I really cant wait to graduate, am really tired of being forced to calculate, I hate calculations ).
FB_IMG_15155104849574604.jpg

My hobbies, Well, I have a deep zeal for an extroverted side of life. Cooking is a special hobby of mine (I love the kitchen, intact I love my kitchen), as time goes on, I'd be posting a few of my cookings on here.
Wooah, I love engaging the gym
FB_IMG_15155111048380612.jpgDrawing is a hobby also;
Dancing is also an hobby: I will post videos when ever I can, but see this:
FB_IMG_15155109675215680.jpg
Singing isn't much of a hobby, but I sing, even if not professional; will try to post an audio
Travelling is also a thing I love doing.
I love watching football, am an ardent fan Real Madrid(for laliga) and Manchester united to the core(for the premier league)
Finally i play basketball too. Lebron James gives me great inspiration.
Check this out:
FB_IMG_15155105744280747.jpg
I was born and bred in the west side of the country–LAGOS (the city that does not sleep). Potentially the craziest city in Nigeria. Ojuelegba to be exact. I'm glad I was born there tho, I've learnt a lot and it's a fun place to be. Lest I forget, the Yoruba language is a language I major in basically asides the English language. Asides my mother's tongue–which I'm still learning, i also speak a little English , a little igbo and maybe an embarrassing level of French
FB_IMG_15155106041262443.jpg
I don't think this appreciation would be complete without my appreciation, I'd like to thank @austinejay for introducing me to this amazing community through @stach.
#Project20millionNaija campaign.!

Sort:  

Hello there, welcome to the steem it community. I have followed you and if you would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun.

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @kinleytenzin
get back to back in touch for upvote

Thanks man.

Hello, welcome on steemit, enjoy our warm community :) waiting for your next post

Thank you..
Coming soon

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)
really nice pictures, I am waiting for your new post

Oh thank you..
Will follow.

Congratulations @brownjayy, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Up voted thanks for sharing, I love the kitchen too ~ look forward to seeing your posts ~ followed

Thanks
Guess we kitchen lovers then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76