FOREX IS MY ROAD CHOOSE, YOU HAVE LIKE ME?


Hi everybody! I am Brucevtug, currently I am a trader and is strategy team manager daily for currency in forex for MEXGroup in Vietnam.

When i know forex is in 2012. I spent a lot of time researching and investing in forex but what is the loss. But gradually I realized that my trading method was totally wrong and like highly gambling, I decided to withdraw out of the market about a year to learn from the beginning (reading, learning, listening to the seminar , ...). Then I decided to go back to the market and start a new trading method, a new vision , I got fewer orders (Buy/Sell in forex) but gained higher profits.

If you are newber know or investing in the market, I recommend 2 things:

Always adhere to your strategy
Think of risk first
**********sorry my english is not good**********

Sort:  

Hello brucevtug! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

@brucevtug, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Make sure to always use 5 tags to get maximum exposure to your posts.

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

@brucevtug you are welcome to steem community..

Hey @brucevtug! I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86