Art is My Life

Hello Steemit community, I've been known as Bryan Politte since birth but little did anyone know that I would become more than that. I'm an artist and a photographer but I am hoping others will also be able to connect to me through my art and photography in a way that possibly moves them to be inspired. I am always looking for inspiration myself because I am of one mind and we, as humans, can be trapped in our own personal view points of how the world is percieved and ever expanding universe if you want to think of it on that large of a scale. We need to sometimes look to see how others see the world and also look for ourselves at everything around us to better expand our knowledge through experiences. That knowledge whether large or small can inspire us. As an artist, Inspiration can literally come from anywhere at any time so I'm always happy when that happens. I am hoping to make an impact or inspire others as I venture into the steemit community.

Sort:  

Welcome. I look forward to seeing your art:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71