My introductory post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Who am I?
What are my ambitions?
How would I achieve my ambitions?

All these are mind disturbing questions that we all need to give an answer to, so we could feel at ease with ourselves.

Who am I? I'm Osarenren Bright Omobude, a student and lover of any thing that's fun(football, games, good music, animes, etc.)
image
What are my ambitions: to make new friends, learn new things and have the best of fun.
How would I possibly do it: by posting most and the best of my works(drawings, write-ups, stories and photos etc)

Check this out image image

and not forgetting to press the upvote button on post and comment that allures my attention.

And do I think I would be able to achieve my aim here: oh yes, if I could survive being an Arsenal fan and a Glo user by not giving up, I think I can take anything else life got for me.
. image
So, I was introduced to this great platform by @hillarie and @ttopswag through a project started by @ehiboss and @ogoowinner.
I look forward to making acquaintances with a lot of you. and when I say a lot I mean everyone if possible.
Thanks.

[Images source]: From my phone.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! This is such a great introduction :)

Welcome to Steemit, bro. You'll love it here, I assure you.

Happy New Year @bryht
Welcome to the steemit community
I just upvoted you
For more upvotes on subsequent posts, follow me @paragon99

Welcome home bro

Congratulations @bryht, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69428.61
ETH 3688.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36