Introducing Mr. Buchism

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, great Steemians out there, this is my introduction post.

Friday buchism.JPG

My name is Friday Ifeanyi, also known as Buchism. I hail from Abia State, Nigeria. I am passionate about Public Speaking, motivational discuss and inspirational talk. I am very reserved and also like making friends, I love reading a lot. I believe in education, I like listening to great minds especially on politics, religion, finance, fashion, and leadership.

buchism1 781.jpg

I am most grateful to @greatman4eva and @fessikay for introducing Steemit to me. I believe I will find everything that interests me on this platform, and I will also bring my positive vibes into the platform.

What Makes Me Happy?

Politics excites me. Seeing young people in politics and getting more involved in Local, State, National politics makes me feel fulfilled. I will be happier and fulfilled to see young people taking over National politics of many nations like France.
Here are some pictures I took while doing what I love to do.

buchism1 819.jpg

BUCHIVOLUTION 092.jpg

What do I dislike?

I dislike timidity, pretense, lies and bigger than thou attitude.

My Desires

I desire to see politics played in regard to the common citizen and his well being. I desire to see young men and women, who will come out boldly to change the political tradition that has crippled the citizenry.

My Anxieties

My anxieties emanate from not living right as suppose, and not living according to purpose and plan of God.

My Aspirations

My aspirations are to live and influence people positively, especially through politics and leadership. I also want to leave a positive indelible mark on the World's politics, by championing youths involvement in politics in my country, in particular, and the world in general[international politics].

What Will You Find On My Steemit Blog?

Definitely, my public speaking activities, my political involvement, political affairs articles, educational journals, Fashion, and Leadership Guidelines and many more. I know Steemit is a fabulous avenue for me to spread out, learn, acquire great knowledge and achieve a lot more.

How Do I Intend To Make Steemit Better

I intend bringing Steemit to the doorsteps of my course mates, associates, colleagues and great friends, who have a great interest in politics, sport, fashion, books, education, finance, and lots more. I will be an advocate of Steemit in the area of strictly abiding by the lay down rules and regulations.

My Contribution To The World

My plan is to influence the youths of my local country, extending it to the continent [Africa] and beyond .to wear a positive attitude that will cause a positive behavioral revolution the world over. By my involvement in politics and public speaking. I intend to preach peace, unity, pursuit of happiness for the greater good of the international community[world]

My Goal In 2018

My goal in 2018 is to impact anyone that comes my way through Steemit. I want to grow to learn, impact, encourage, teach, advocate, and lead.

I love to make a lot of friends on Steemit. Please teach me how. Thank you.

Sort:  

I welcome you to steemit family... am sure you will enjoy it here... just relax, learn, impact and earn

Thanks, @greatman4eva. I'm enjoying myself here already.

Congratulations @buchism042! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome on board to Steemit... U receive my 100% upvote.. Thanks to @fassikay

You're most welcome Sir. There is no better platform to learn and grow than Steemit. Give, grow, and gain.
We truly need self-reliant youths in our society. Explore!
Resteemed!

Thanks a lot, @fessikay. This is really an amazing platform.

Congratulations @buchism042, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to the family bro

Congratulations @buchism042! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @buchism042! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76