My first 4 days on steemit! Thank you all!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

awards.PNG
Hi guys! I want to thank you all for the opportunity to be part of such a gret community. I've been here for just 4 days now, and even though I had a bad, I started to learn more and more about how this community works and I can only say that it's amazing
When i first started posting I was posting random facts and i was spamming the follow for follow ideea. It took me a while and some enlightning comments to realise that's bad and that that was was not the way i wanted to go! I founf out that followers must be true, that your followers must be more of a friend to you than someone who just sees your posts and randomly scrolls further away.

I was verry dissapointed when I was posting random facts because i kept getting around 1 like per post or not even that, and a payout of 0.02 at it's best.
posts 0.PNG

Then someone told me i should post whatever the hell i want to post, whatever feels relatable to me... and that was where i started seeing that the community really works and supports the little ones!

posts upvoted.PNG

In the first picture of this post u can see my rewards on the steemit community. When i saw that the community has a bot that gives you rewards and u achieve them i was astonished. I think that;s a great ideea and that it gives you a sense of achievement.

I still have a lot to learn though and i am looking forward to it. It's just like everything in here is an UTOPIA, and I wanted to thank all of you guys for that, because you are the ones who make it great!

Sort:  

Good job!

Great job! Spread some of that love my way. I got all sorts of stuff like poems about dabs and stories. https://steemit.com/steem/@mattzoidhead/100-followers

See my post and vote my last 3 post and I will upvote you 100% in one hour.... No reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63