MY DEBUT POST

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey everyone!!! As a human one of the greatest challenges I have always been faced with is introducing myself in words. Hey!! "I am me" but who is me?? Me is who??
Name:micheal
Age:25
Place of birth: Lagos,Nigeria
Current location : Rivers,Nigeria
Degree: B.tech in transport management & logistics
Hobbies: movies(first love) ,Games(I never get to finish dem anyways)and I do whatever comes to mind at that point.
Proffering solutions to supply chain problems and other related logistics issues
I am hoping its going to be a very good way for me to share my knowledge and gather more.Nice to meet you all my fellow steemians!!! Pls be nice
IMG_20180424_203214_920.JPG

HOW I BECAME A STEEMIAN

Earlier this year @profchydon introduced me to steemit,initially I had no interest in joining the Steem family, so reluctantly I created an account and waited for weeks for it to be verified but unfortunately till date I didn't get the verification mail for that account. Few months later I opened another account but this time with more knowledge and wiliness to do so with my passcode well backed up!!!

WHAT I LOVE ABOUT STEEMIT

The uniqueness of steemit amongst other social Makes it stand out from other social media.The fact that you get encouraged for your activities and time spent on the site creating wonderful content makes it really interesting and the fact that you get to meet creative minds from various fields.

HOW I FEEL JOINING THE COMMUNITY

Joining the Steem community feels like I just took a bold step towards a greater future,and hope that upon putting in all I have and Patience definitely I will partake in the generosity of the community.
I also believe there lots of logisticians and transport expert here,so more knowledge can be gained and shared..

STEEMIT DESERVES SOME ACCOLADES!!!

Thanks for your time!!
Pls be kind enough to upvote and resteem!!

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

@buike, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.03 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

it's hard for most to speak about themselves... helps one think about one's self tho so it's always a good activity to do. You did a great job with the post Michael... welcome aboard

Congratulations @buike! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

@buike, a warm welcome to steemit. Steemit is a great place to be and I know you'll have a great time here.

I am from Nigeria and have made a lot of from around the world, and I'm glad to meet you too.

I want to invite you to Join #steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we'll teach and support you to grow on steemit, make quality posts and comments on steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to earn more money in steemit and life.

Hi Michael, I'm Aly, welcome to Steemit! :) Wow, love your illustration, it kind-of reminds me of patterns on a chinese bowl. :O Good luck with your journey here, wishing you the best!

hi @buike Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Hi @buike, Welcome to Steemit!

Hey Michael! Welcome and good luck on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72