A Brief Introduction...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey everyone!!

Just wanted to introduce myself to the community and express my excitement for getting able to be a part of this!

I'm not one of those people who is going to try and sway you in one direction or another as far as influence is concerned. My goal here is to try and make some sort of way in the cryptocurrency space by taking you along for the ride.

I'm just a hardworking Father, Husband, Student, and 9 to 5er who recently took an interest in this space. As someone who does not have a lot of money to invest I will bring you along with me as I find the best ways for myself to get some sort of footing in this realm of endless possibility.

If I can help others out like myself, contribute to a community of like minded people, and and somehow find my niche along the way then I will have done something for the guys and gals who need an average Joe's voice. A guy who not rich, not a professional investor, and is stumbling through it like the best of them. I hope you stay tuned for the journey!

Sort:  

Hi!

Welcome to Steemit, I can sense your excitement for sure 😉

Hope you feel like home here

Cheers,
1527766376119.jpg

Thanks for the welcome I'm starting to already!

First I want to thank you for joining, i'm sure you will like it here. Steemit is great and I look forward to see what content you provide. I mostly make funny Crypto videos. Glad you joined!!

Glad to be here thanks!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to steemit @buil5. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Congratulations @buil5! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Brazil vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hey @buil5! Welcome to the community!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87