The Unveiling!!!

Hiii, so here's my mega introduction .
My name is BukkyMaj, a finance graduate, proud Nigerian and I am a fashion entrepreneur, my other interests are writing and photography and I'm brand new to steemit, already, I am glad to be here! ()
Image :Myself
Growing up I always wanted to be an Accountant, however, along the line I discovered a part of me that loves business and entrepreneurship. I decided to go into fashion as it comes naturally to me and I enjoy it.
As a designer I am my very own first model. I wear what I make. I believe its a good way to attract clients
PhotoGrid_1493455496014.jpg
PhotoGrid_1489441057134.jpg
Not only do I make lovely outfits, I also love to sing. I believe music is life and an awesome expression of worship to God.
![PhotoGrid_1489052679792.jpg]
()
FB_IMG_1496877669092.jpg
One major aspect of fashion which I love is training. I love teaching what I am good at, I therefore have a passion for training ladies to be financially independent through skill acquisition especially in fashion.
PhotoGrid_1517865771919.jpg
I love watching movies even though I don't always have the time to see it often.
People say I look gentle, but i guess that only ends on the first meeting, lol.
PhotoGrid_1504023248268.jpg
On how I got to know about steemit,
I appreciate my friends for introducing me to this awesome platform. Thank you @tojukaka and @abeem
Sure its gonna be fun here.
6 things most people don't know about me:
1.I am super playful, sometimes I amaze myself. Once I am close to you, viola! The string is loose.
2.Sometimes i feel I will do well as a Tv presenter or Actor. Lets see how that goes. Lol.
3.I dance alone in my room. Yea. You should try it to. Hahaha. I guess its because as a younger girl, I watched too many dance movies.
4.I can be extremely shy.(I'm surprised to) 🙈
5.I love Tyler Perry. I mean his movies 😉😂
6.I love plantain 😍
PhotoGrid_1480434230218.jpg
Five years from now. I see myself owning a conglomerate. On the major is my fashion line. Hosting my own Fashion show internationally and also attending showdt alongside other world best designers, meaning going Global. BukkyMaj on the lips of everyone. Setting the trend.
PhotoGrid_1488741994042.jpg

So, I guess thats it for now. Feel free to ask me questions.
Would also be blogging about fashion, lifestyle, photography, music and ofcourse myself.
Don't forget to #upVote #follow
Lets Steem on!!!
Cheers

Sort:  

People are going to love you. I'm sure you will do very well. You just got be persistent. Welcome!!!

I Liked Your Post! , Looking for good Steemians!
!
Help me GROW @rehabb22 The World is Yours !!!

Welcome bukkymaj..make plenty $ in steemit

It's a thrill to have you here

Hi @bukkymaj, Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit BukkyMaj.

Can't wait to see what you have to share and best of luck :)

Glad to have you here, BukkyMaj! Wish you all the best on Steemit and in your personal life :) Followed

Hello and welcome. You can follow me too and upwote if you want @branimir.mihalic

Good to have you join us dear @bukkymaj. You're gonna love it here. Nice introductory post. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78