Sort:  

Hey and welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :)

It truly is a great one. Thanks for the warm greetings.

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

Very helpful and informative thanks a bunch!

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

You earned a follow. ~.^

I welcome you to the colorful world of steemit! You will definitely get a whole new experience from all the wonderful people in this community.
Also feel free to check out and follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for assorted mouthwatering recipes from around the world.

very colourful indeed! Thanks!

welcome to the new era of social networking....:)

Thank you.

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

You now got a overseas friend :) .. Me to bought ether ehen it was 13 just few month ago ..keep holding on :) .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around .

You got in at the right time thats for sure! thats great! I will definitely follow you and continue to hold my own! haha

Take care kind sir!

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet!!!

Follow & upvote

Feels great to be here! thanks!

you will enjoy youself

Welcome to steemit,
I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you!:)
Enjoy your time here & Good Luck

Nice to meet you too! see you around the blockchain. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72