Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Upvoted and followed (y) Check my profile, there are lots of guides and hacks for newbies ;)

Thank you i shall for sure check that out! Thanks for the tips :D

This comment has received a 0.12 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shehryar.

Welcome to Steem @bulbafett90 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks @bottymcbotface ! Upvoted ya as well

Welcome @Bulbafett90!! I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hey, wish you a great time on this STEEMIT platform; hope you'll make many friends. Once you start posting I’ll be reading them so we can exchange our different points of view.

Here a post of mine. Please refer to it and let me know some comment if you like.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/lgbtq-s-continues-to-be-discriminated-against-in-most-of-the-world

If you find it of value and interesting UPVOTE and/or please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future.

C’ya around,

@indepthstory

Thank you so much for the best wishes @indepthstory.
Ill be sure to check out the post ypu listed for sure.
Cant wait to discuss a range of topics with you.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

July 30th can't come fast enough! I hope you enjoy the community!

I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well 😊

I know right! I cant wait wait, it going to be sweeetttttt.
And i sure well thanks for the comment!

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you @Bulbafett90 ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Nice to meet you too @digital-gypsy !
Thank you for the greeting hope to see some awesome stuff coming from ya.

Welcome to Steemit and I hope that you will share your music. Steemit is indefinitely much better than Facebook which make use of you to make more money. You mentioned you are learning how to use this site and this I can help you out. Just see the tips at my profile.

Thank you for the welcoming comment!
And i cant wait to share my music and get some feedback from the community its quite exciting.
I shall for sure check out your tips.

You are most welcome. It is an exciting platform and there are so many things and events taking place here. Plus you will get to meet interesting and helpful people. I hope you find my tips useful

Welcome @avilsd to Steemit. Have great days in steemit. Please follow me @bankhai <3
Upvote

Hey, nice post. Rick and Morty is definitely something special.

Thank you! And it really is, i feel like it makes ot harder to wait those two years for season 3 lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68493.85
ETH 3838.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64