Burning but not consume until I Stumble into Steemit

Not quite long, I was burning but not consume until I stumble into Steemit while I was searching on google “how I can publish and earn cryptocurrency such as bitcoin from my contribution”. I’m a Nigerian, a chef who specializes on indoor and outdoor catering services such as in Barbecues, Grills, Chips-maker ,Shawarma, Bakery, Herbal-Coffee, Smoothies,Cock-tail , who has spent most of his life hoping between Nigeria, USA and Italy. I’ve formed part of many hospitality concept along my career as well as traveled to many beautiful places.

Buovanni2.jpg

The expectations of cryptocurrencies, the potential behind a platform like Steemit is something that I am very optimistic about its possibilities beyond anything I would have imagined just a few years ago. The hospitality Industry as many know is one that requires a lot of red ribbon cutting, and its not merciful with new inexperienced chef.
With light of hope on this platform, I will be willing to bring my experience, share a bit of this world that has been the main part of my life as long as I’ve been able to serve millions and spell success. My professional career started before I had even graduated high school and I’ve never been to far away from cooking and preparing meal since then.
I currently have a Facebook Fan page with over 98k followers, as well as 256k followers on Instagram and 3766k on Twitter a great relationship with my friends and fans. It’s my intention to bring them to this platform, and show them the possibilities of this new paradigm of social media.

Buovanni1.jpg

On this blog I intend to share some of the gear I love and use, some of the guitars I’ve designed as well as some of the things in life that inspire me to Grill Fish, Chicken, Beef and Chips with music that you will love everyday. A place relaxation and hang-out to the rose and have fun.
In advance, I want to thank you for stopping by my first post. I’m looking forward for the great things that are to come.
Follow me @buovanni

Best regards!
Henry

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @buovanni! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

i think i am motivated by you. Plz keep it powering me too!! Thanks and God bless.


Welcome to Steemit @buovanni!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

thank you so much for welcoming at Steemit. looking forward appreciating each other as steemit stands to reward each and everyone for more brighter future

Welcome to Steemit Henry :) I wish you success on this platform as you succeeded on the other social medias, and I bet you'll gain a lot of followers here too ^^
looking forward to read your next post.
Best regards.

thank you so much for welcoming at Steemit. looking forward appreciating each other as steemit stands to reward each and everyone for more brighter future

Welcome buovanni, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

thank you so much for welcoming at Steemit. looking forward appreciating each other as steemit stands to reward each and everyone for more brighter future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55