Pleasure to meet you Steemit. Love yours truly, Burgandy Viscosi.

Hello Steemit. My name is @burgandy Burgandy Viscosi. I'm a global visionary artist who is inspired by each one of you.
steemit.jpg
Artist in this day and age have the exquisite luxury of creating art in the presence (thanks to technology) of millions of others, therefore having a planetary impact on its creation. The idea of each and every one of us fueling one another to live our truest passion is the wave of the future. I believe that only by adding up all of the human elements from every corner of the world can we finally put the puzzle pieces together to find the true Peace we are looking for.
sweet vine.jpg
I look forward to sharing my concepts, technical process and creation with all of You.
And a special thanks to @opulence for introducing me to this fascinating enterprise!

Sort:  

Nice painting you are very talented, welcome to steemit @burgandy I hope you give us more examples of your painting and more power to you. =)

Nice to meet you @burgandy🙃
Welcome to Steemit
Your work is really amazing!
I follow you!

Yay, so happy to see you on here!

Looking forward to following along your steem journey and getting a deeper look inside the heart and mind of such a brilliant artist such as yourself. So much love! <3

Welcome to steemit @burgandy! Your paintings are so amazing. You're such a talented artist... followed and upvoted.

Welcome aboard! I wanted to offer you a chance to participate in my contest for new members like yourself. It's a great chance to win upvotes and meet a lot of great people as well! I am offering a (lifetime) membership to steembasicincome as the top prize. Just upvote this link when you visit the post, re-steem the post https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/contest-winner-gets-free-membership-into-steembasic-income-contestants-get-many-upvote-chances-must-do-for-newbies, and leave a link of the post you would like to see upvoted in the comment section and you are in! Let me know if you have any questions on here getting started. Best of luck!

welcome! looking forward to your
sharing

Hi Burgandy how are you? Really nice artwork and spirit, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Welcome to steemit @burgandy. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67