Hello Everyone!

Hi!

This is my first Steemit post for this profile.

The things I post here will likely be a mix of tech, politics, and random nerd stuff.

I will post about projects that I am working on and that I want to work on.

I don't promise to post every day, but I do hope to be fairly regular with my posts here.

Sort:  

Hi @burlingk. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!

@burlingk, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Welcome to steemit @burlingk my friend . Hope we can be connected and help each other. Cheers.

Hey, welcome to our community.

Undoubtedly those are themes very interesting

Regards!

Welcome to steemit.nice to meet you

Posted using Partiko Android

HI you are welcome to steem community

Hello!!

Posted using Partiko Android

A warm welcome from me!
Wish u all the best,
Think wisely,before u post,it matters!
Be yourself,dont be ashamed about anything,show your true self,and everything will be as u want!
Good luck,and will see u around!
Cheers!
@sunnysmile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65