My life

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey. My name is Aslan Nuzurbaev and I live in Kazakhstan in the city of Astana. I work as a model and travel a lot. My model agency is called A-ONE. I've been working in it for two years now. Photos became a part of my life. Most of all in my work I like the fact that it is associated with a lot of impressions.

qsvdyZm5lfs.jpg

I am very satisfied with my work. Not everyone supports me in my profession. My father says that this work is not for men. I have a strained relationship with my father because of my work. Only my mother supported me and is proud of me.

q7uxbikp3tE.jpg

In addition to the photo sessions, I also take photos during my walks with friends.

IiCJFrdFT_0.jpg

RIrgiQQzJHY.jpg

Because of my work, I often travel. The last time I went to Armenia for a photo shoot. I really liked it, because the mountains are really fascinating. You feel that you are on the edge of the world. This feeling did not leave me not for a second.

9n4JytJrcbQ.jpg

uAGB18tLdeg.jpg

I hope you were curious to know about my life. Join my blog if you like photos. I wish you a good mood and I wait for you here.

RZpXf5MaRy4.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, very impressive welcome to steemit @busted I agree you should love your job so you can enjoy it every day. It's difficult to come to work but you hate your job a lot. =)

Hey Aslan Nuzurbaev, Welcome to the Steemit Community. A Warm Welcome from my end. Hope we can hear more about you and your amazing country!

Hi, and welcome to the steemit community, this truely is an amaizing platform and can be very rewarding. Here is a short article on the do's and dont's when coming to steemit. Read here, hope you will find it helpful. Good luck on your steemit experience and may all your expectations be met.

welcome! Glad to see you here. Hope you dont get as addicted as I am to steemit! ;-)

I just want to say welcome to Steemit, I'm sure as the community knows you will encounter a bunch on interesting people on this platform. Do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work.


I also want to introduce you another way to earn money or crytocurrency for you. There is a new Ethereum game AETHIA, this game follows the same concept as the crypto kittens and will be launching very soon. This means, that early adopters will have the opportunity to make huge profits. If you are interested, please view the following post for the earning introduction.
https://steemit.com/money/@ronluilh/new-ethereum-game-aethia-opportunity-to-make-money-in-ethereum

Otherwise, you could also enter the site here.


You are also welcome to follow me. I am an architecture student and a part time graphic designer. I do design on world famous landscape and buildings. You can check here for my introducing post.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68541.87
ETH 3868.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63