Don't Get up, I will take it from here!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)




Hello from Idaho! I am all about the wild outdoors, backpacking, wilderness survival, photography, videography, and chasing the great American dream! Follow me to join this crazy adventure!!

Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

@butlerproduction... I look forward to seeing many interesting posts from Idaho....

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

I look forward to seeing your photography.
I live off-grid, into backpacking too.. Welcome to Steemit!

I love off-grid living! Unfortunately, I am not currently living off-grid but I dream about it every day. You may have already seen it, but you should check out the off-grid shipping container home video that I have on the front page of my website: http://www.butlerproductions.net. I saw articles and a blog post on it a few years back and finally decided to embed the video in my website. Let me know what you think of it.

welcome to steemit! awesome butlerproduction

Welcome to the party! Be sure to meet and follow @fishyculture and @longsilver

Will follow. And hunting too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75