#introduceyourself - Who is Daisy Roberts ?

Hello Steemitizens!

Is my choice right ? Sure and I'm sure I'll get new experiences, knowledge, and friends in this great community! Steemit, I previously knew this community through posters on the internet.

Who is Daisy Roberts?
me.png

I am a beautiful woman born in Boynton Beach, Florida, US. I am a busy and ambitious momma of my beutiful princess. I look forward to sharing our story, our adventures and learning about block chain, smart contracts, cryptocurrency and more.

Why I choose @Steemit ?
g.png

Is my choice right ? Sure and I'm sure I'll get new experiences, knowledge, and friends in this great community! Steemit, I previously knew this community through posters on the internet. Previously I was not too concerned about this, but the more days the logo appears that makes me feel the need to find out about this platfrom.

What is my hobby?
As a woman, of course I am very happy to look beautiful, make up a hobby that I often do, I also very often traveling, I visited a beautiful place. I love the beach and I love nature too, I am proud to be alive to feel that beauty. Hopefully I can travel further to be able to see the beauty of this world, I have often felt Loneliness and willingness, I often eliminate the sadness of power with the traveling!
u.PNG

s.PNG

j.PNG

w.PNG

y.PNG

Please Upvote and reply so I can get to know you too! :D

Love,
Daisy Roberts

Sort:  

Welcome to the community Daisy! Have a great time here!☺️☺️

Oh wow !! It means a lot to me
@ayerz Well thanks and a very warm welcome to you also!!

Welcome to Steem, @buzz-news!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2805 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Back to normal - Change in resteem feature.

i hope you enjoy it here :)

Thanks you, also you too seem nice person.
Enjoy rest of the day

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

thanks have a nice day

Hello Daisy, you are great, beautiful, love your glasses, love tea.

Thanks, Glad to be hear
Nice to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70