You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet - noisse From North Aceh . My New Rubric -"Sharing Is Caring". Helping Talented And Newbie Steemians To Introduce Themselves.


Hello @ssophiee!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 79 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Sort:  

hello, I have questions can I ask them to you ?

Sure, what is your question?

When I write about them I use tag " introduceyourself " because I am introducing them to our community and this types of articles are placed here. Because of this , I had problems, my reputation went down, and some people think that this is spam?
I don't think that I am doing something bad which will ruin Steem. I think that I am helping to build a great community and now I am confused. If 2-3 people will tell me that I am spamming or doing something bad then will I have joy to do something good here?
I never mean to do something that will ruin my career or Steemit name. I think that helping others is a kindness. This makes me nervous and confused. :(

The tag is meant to be used ONE time.

Please see @steemcleaners -- They also perform the same tasks and will likely begin to downvote you.

Please use relevant tags and I will certainly not downvote you.

Thanks and much successes.

So what is your advice. What is the best and optimal tag for this type of articles?

Use introductions or life

Also, please do not use the steem tag, this article has nothing to do with the steem token.

thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69647.78
ETH 3689.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23