You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Werfen wir einen Blick auf unsere Freundschaft - @nel.rai & @MyRoute86 (inklusive Video) /Let's take a look at our friendship - @nel.rai & @MyRoute86 (including video)


Hello @myroute86!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Sort:  

Okay, thanks for the hint. I didn't know that. Because I wanted to introduce our friendship, I used this Tag. Did not know that there are restrictions. I will change it.

I can fully understand your reasoning.

I would recommend using the introductions tag.

Okay, thank you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69156.99
ETH 3771.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44